Find your local BDM

Our dedicated team of BDMs cover England & Wales and can help with

  • New case enquiries
  • Product information
  • Tips on making applications

Meet the team

Call us on 0345 241 3079

icon

Alex Upton

Managing Director (Mortgages)

newbusiness@castletrust.co.uk

Email

icon

Marcus Dussard

Director of Sales

marcus.dussard@castletrust.co.uk

Email

icon

Sophie Hurrell

Head of Originations

newbusiness@castletrust.co.uk

Email

icon

Mark Stephenson

Business Development Manager (East Anglia)

mark.stephenson@castletrust.co.uk

Email

icon

Andrea Glasgow

Business Development Manager (South East)

andrea.glasgow@castletrust.co.uk

Email

icon

Scott Apps

Business Development Director

scott.apps@castletrust.co.uk

Email

icon

Andy Gray

Business Development Manager (South)

andy.gray@castletrust.co.uk

Email

icon

Alan Coleman

Business Development Manager (North London)

alan.coleman@castletrust.co.uk

Email

icon

Samantha Graydon

Business Development Manager (North & Midlands) – office based

samantha.graydon@castletrust.co.uk

Email

Mortgages
This website is for authorised intermediaries only. This information has not been approved for use with customers and is not intended for public or customer use. Your clients’ property may be repossessed if they do not keep up repayments on a mortgage or any other debt secured on it. Loans are subject to status, terms and conditions.

You will incur the same call costs as if you were calling an 01 or 02 landline, which are often included in your monthly allowance. Your calls may be recorded or monitored for training purposes.

Castle Trust is the trading name of Castle Trust Capital plc, company number 07454474 and Castle Trust Capital Management Limited, company number 07504954. Each firm is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Registered office: 10 Norwich Street, London, EC4A 1BD. Registered in England and Wales.

This website is for authorised intermediaries only. This information has not been approved for use with customers and is not intended for public or customer use. Please confirm that you are an intermediary before accessing information on this website.

Go back
Confirm